Latest Products http://www.janvitraders.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Feb 2020 21:20:38 +0530 en-us http://www.janvitraders.in Georgian Lever Handles http://www.janvitraders.in/georgian-lever-handles-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/georgian-lever-handles-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Georgian Lever Plates http://www.janvitraders.in/georgian-lever-plates-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/georgian-lever-plates-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Geo Letter Plate Knocker 1016 Geo Letter Plate Round Edge 1017 Geo Trinity Postal 1018 Geo Letter Plate 10x3 1014 Geo Finger Plate Square 12x3  1019 Geo Finger Plate Round 1020 Golden Rose Lever Handles http://www.janvitraders.in/golden-rose-lever-handles-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/golden-rose-lever-handles-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Letter Box Head Plates http://www.janvitraders.in/letter-box-head-plates-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/letter-box-head-plates-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Letter Box White 2210 Brass Letter Box 2211 Mortice Knobs http://www.janvitraders.in/mortice-knobs-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/mortice-knobs-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vic Mortice Knob Set 2017 Geo Mortice Knob Set 1011 Victorian Finger Plates http://www.janvitraders.in/victorian-finger-plates-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/victorian-finger-plates-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vic Finger Plate 10x3  2208 Vic Finger Plate Round  2209 Fancy Finger Plate  2217 Fancy Finger Plate 2218 Victorian Letter Plates http://www.janvitraders.in/victorian-letter-plates-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/victorian-letter-plates-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vic Letter Plate Knocker 2204 Vic Letter Plate 10x3 2201 Vic Letter Plate 10x4 2202 Vic Letter Plate 10x5 2203 Vic Letter Plate Round Edge 2205 Vic Gravity Letter Plate 2206 El Vic Trinity Postal 2207 Victorian Rose Lever Handles http://www.janvitraders.in/victorian-rose-lever-handles-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/victorian-rose-lever-handles-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vic Straight Round Rose 2015 Vic Scroll Round Rose 2016 Silver Rose Lever Handles http://www.janvitraders.in/silver-rose-lever-handles-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/silver-rose-lever-handles-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plated Lever Handles http://www.janvitraders.in/plated-lever-handles-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/plated-lever-handles-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Victorian Lever Handles http://www.janvitraders.in/victorian-lever-handles-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/victorian-lever-handles-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Numerals http://www.janvitraders.in/brass-numerals-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/brass-numerals-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Numerals (0-9) 3"  2118 Numerals (0-9) 2"  2431 Numerals (0-9) 3"  2432 Numerals (0-9) 4"  2433 Numerals (0-9) 5''  2434 Numerals (0-9) 3"  2119 Numerals (0-9) 2"  2117 Cabinet Pull Handles http://www.janvitraders.in/cabinet-pull-handles-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/cabinet-pull-handles-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cabinet Hooks http://www.janvitraders.in/cabinet-hooks-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/cabinet-hooks-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cabin Hook  4" 2131 Cabin Hook  6" 2132 Cabin Hook  8" 2133 Cabin Hook Barrel 3" 2134 Cabin Hook Barrel 4" 2135 Cabin Hook Barrel 6" 2136 Cabin Hook Barrel 7" 2137 Casement Stay http://www.janvitraders.in/casement-stay-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/casement-stay-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Geo Casement Stay  8" 1031 Geo Casement Stay  10"  1032 Geo Casement Stay  12"  1033 Vic Casement Stay 8" 2107 Vic Casement Stay 10" 2108 Vic Casement Stay 12" 2109 Gate Latches http://www.janvitraders.in/gate-latches-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/gate-latches-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Gate Latch Plain  6" 2335 Ring Gate Latch Twisted  6" 2336 Panic Bolt  6" 2428 Panic Bolt  9" 2429 Panic Bolt  12" 2430 Sliding Stay  2056 Casement Stay 2436 Sash Window Fastener http://www.janvitraders.in/sash-window-fastener-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/sash-window-fastener-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handrail Brackets http://www.janvitraders.in/handrail-brackets-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/handrail-brackets-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handrail Brackets 2149 Handrail Brackets 2425 Handrail Brackets 2426 Rim Knobs http://www.janvitraders.in/rim-knobs-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/rim-knobs-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rim Knob Set  2098 Oval mortice knob set 2099 Reeded rim knob set 2100 CD Knobs http://www.janvitraders.in/cd-knobs-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/cd-knobs-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Geo CD Knob 1024 Vic CD Knob 2101 Octagonal CD Knob 2197 Hexagonal CD Knob 2198 Cupboard Knobs http://www.janvitraders.in/cupboard-knobs-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/cupboard-knobs-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Window Fittings http://www.janvitraders.in/window-fittings-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/window-fittings-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sash Ring  1085 Sash Lift  2192 3. Fan Light Catch 1081 Showcase Fastener 1 1/2" 2189 Showcase Fastener 2"  2190 Pole Hook  2427 Vic Push Door Bells http://www.janvitraders.in/vic-push-door-bells-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/vic-push-door-bells-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Geo Covered Door Keyhole http://www.janvitraders.in/geo-covered-door-keyhole-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/geo-covered-door-keyhole-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Geo Uncovered Door Keyhole http://www.janvitraders.in/geo-uncovered-door-keyhole-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/geo-uncovered-door-keyhole-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vic Covered Door Keyhole http://www.janvitraders.in/vic-covered-door-keyhole-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/vic-covered-door-keyhole-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vic Uncovered Door Keyhole http://www.janvitraders.in/vic-uncovered-door-keyhole-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/vic-uncovered-door-keyhole-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Door Indicator Bolts http://www.janvitraders.in/door-indicator-bolts-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/door-indicator-bolts-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Drawer Pulls http://www.janvitraders.in/drawer-pulls-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/drawer-pulls-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Drawer Pull 2186 Fluted Drawer Pull 2359 Fluted Drawer Pull  2247 Design Drawer Pull 2358 Cabinet Castors http://www.janvitraders.in/cabinet-castors-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/cabinet-castors-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cup Castor 1 1/2" 2141 Cup Castor 1 1/4" 2142 Cup Castor 1 1/8" 2143 Screw Castor 32mm 2072 Screw Castor 29mm 2073 Screw Castor 24mm 2074 Square Castor 2075 Cabinet Keyhole http://www.janvitraders.in/cabinet-keyhole-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/cabinet-keyhole-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cabinet Drop Pulls http://www.janvitraders.in/cabinet-drop-pulls-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/cabinet-drop-pulls-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Drop 1 1/4 2167Ring Drop 1 1/2 2168 Sash Drop  2195Sash Drop without Key Hole 2196 Sash Drop  2386Sash Drop without Key Hole 2385 Round Ring Handle 2181 Sash Drop 2227 Sash Drop 2228 Cabinet Handles http://www.janvitraders.in/cabinet-handles-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/cabinet-handles-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Door Stoppers http://www.janvitraders.in/door-stoppers-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/door-stoppers-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Door Knockers http://www.janvitraders.in/door-knockers-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/door-knockers-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Door Signs http://www.janvitraders.in/door-signs-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/door-signs-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Door Sign  1350 Door Sign  1351 Door Sign  1352 Door Sign  1353  Tower Bolts http://www.janvitraders.in/tower-bolts-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/tower-bolts-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Door Chains http://www.janvitraders.in/door-chains-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/door-chains-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Geo Cylinder Door Pulls http://www.janvitraders.in/geo-cylinder-door-pulls-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/geo-cylinder-door-pulls-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Geo Push Door Bells http://www.janvitraders.in/geo-push-door-bells-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/geo-push-door-bells-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vic Cylinder Door Pulls http://www.janvitraders.in/vic-cylinder-door-pulls-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/vic-cylinder-door-pulls-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Garage Door Bolts http://www.janvitraders.in/garage-door-bolts-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/garage-door-bolts-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Butt Hinges http://www.janvitraders.in/butt-hinges-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/butt-hinges-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LN Key http://www.janvitraders.in/ln-key-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/ln-key-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nut & Bolts http://www.janvitraders.in/nut-bolts-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/nut-bolts-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Scotch Hinges http://www.janvitraders.in/scotch-hinges-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/scotch-hinges-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Screws http://www.janvitraders.in/metal-screws-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/metal-screws-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Hinges http://www.janvitraders.in/shower-hinges-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/shower-hinges-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tee Hinges http://www.janvitraders.in/tee-hinges-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/tee-hinges-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wheel Bolts http://www.janvitraders.in/wheel-bolts-manufacturer.htm http://www.janvitraders.in/wheel-bolts-manufacturer.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530